Monday, August 23, 2010

Miss Universe 2010 – Live Streaming Online Free

Live From Mandalay Bay Las Vegas: (The Live Streaming will start at 7PM (PT),9PM (CT), 10PM (ET).

The moment we have been waiting for is finally here! In few hours, we will witness the crowning of the 59th Miss Universe. Who will be the lucky lady who will bring the crown and honor to her country?

Prediction and speculations has been made, but there is only one truth and that is what will going to find out. Watch Miss Universe 2010 Live Stream. Together, we will witness the triumph of the newest Miss Universe.

No comments:

Post a Comment